Service Component Architecture (SCA) Tutorial : Part 2

(sanjay.patil@sap.com). Michael Rowley,. BEA. (mrowley@bea.com). Chris Sharp, IBM. (sharpc@uk.ibm.com). mit Yalinalp,. SAP. (umit.yalcinalp@sap.com) …

More PDF Content

Service Component Architecture (SCA) Tutorial : Part 2
Page 1
Service Component Architecture (SCA) Tutorial : Part 2 Ashok Malhotra – Oracle Anish Karmarkar – Oracle David Booz – IBM …
Page 2
SCA A vendor-, technology-, language-neutral model for the creation of business systems using SOA by the composition and deployment of new and existing service components
Page 3
What is SCA? Informal alliance of industry leaders to define a language-neutral programming model that meets the needs of enterprise developers who are developing software that exploits Service Oriented Architecture aims to provide a model for the creation of service components in a wide range of languages and a model for assembling service components into a business solution. components can interact with components outside the SCA system.
Page 4
What is SCA? Informal alliance of industry leaders developing a set of specifications not a standards body but results will be moved to a standards body when the specifications reach maturity website: http://www.osoa.org/
Page 5
SCA Members BEA Cape Clear IBM IONA Oracle Progress Software Red Hat RogueWave SAP Siemens Software AG Sybase Sun Tibco
Page 6
SCA Policy Framework SCA Version 1.00, February 15, 2007 Technical Contacts: Michael Beisiegel, IBM (mbgl@us.ibm.com) Dave Booz, IBM (booz@us.ibm.com) Ching-Yun Chao, IBM (cyc@us.ibm.com) Mike EdwardsIBM (mike_edwards@uk.ibm.com) Sabin Ielceanu, TIBCO (sabin@tibco.com) Anish Karmarkar Oracle (anish.karmarkar@oracle.com) Ashok Malhotra, Oracle (ashok.malhotra@oracle.com

Download Service Component Architecture (SCA) Tutorial : Part 2 pdf from www.osoa.org, 34 pages, 201.83KB.
Related Books

Leave a Reply