Stages of Alzheimer’s Disease topic sheet

Need help choosing the right clothing for the season or occasion. Most remain significant knowledge about themselves and know their own name and ….

More PDF Content

Stages of Alzheimer\’s Disease:

  • Stage 1: No cognitive impairment
  • Stage 2: Very mild decline
  • Stage 3: Mild cognitive decline
    Early-stage Alzheimer’s can be diagnosed in some, but not all, individuals with these symptoms
  • Stage 4: Moderate cognitive decline
    (Mild or early-stage Alzheimer’s disease)
  • Stage 5: Moderately severe cognitive decline
    (Moderate or mid-stage Alzheimer’s disease)
  • Stage 6: Severe cognitive decline
    (Moderately severe or mid-stage Alzheimer’s disease)
  • Stage 7: Very severe cognitive decline
    (Severe or late-stage Alzheimer’s disease)


Download Stages of Alzheimer's Disease topic sheet pdf from, 3 pages, 73.52KB.